• Aa Ab Laut Chalen - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Aa Ab Laut Chalen (1999)

      Year of Release: 1999

      Cast: Rajesh Khanna, Akshaye Khanna, Moushumi Chatterjee, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Navin Nischol, Kader Khan, Paresh Rawal, Jaspal Bhatti, Suman Ranganathan, Satish Kaushik, Alok Nath, Himani Shivpuri

      Music Director: Nadeem Saifi, Shravan Rathod

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Aa Ab Laut Chalen Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Aa Ab Laut Chalen music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aa Ab Laut Chalein

      Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik

    • O Yaaro Maaf Kerna

      Kumar Sanu, Abhijeet, Shabbir Kumar

    • O Yaaro Maaf Kerna - Chorus

      Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik

    • Otashi Anata

      Bali Brahmbhatt , Jaspinder Narula

    • Tere Bin Ek Pal

      Udit Narayan, Jaspinder Narula

    • Ye Kaisi Mulaqat Hai

      Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.