• Aakhir Kyon? - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Aakhir Kyon? (1985)

      Year of Release: 1985

      Cast: Rajesh Khanna, Tina Munim, Smita Patil, Rakesh Roshan

      Music Director: Rajesh Roshan

      Lyricist: Indeevar (Shyamalal Babu Rai)

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Aakhir Kyon? Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Aakhir Kyon? music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Saat Rang Mein

      Amit Kumar, Anuradha Paudwal

    • Shaam Hui Chadh Aai

      Lata Mangeshkar

    • Dushman Na Kare

      Amit Kumar, Lata Mangeshkar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.