• Aashiqui - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Aashiqui (1990)

      Year of Release: 1990

      Cast: Rahul Roy, Anu Agrawal, Deepak Tijori, Tom Alter, Homi Wadia

      Music Director: Shravan Rathod, Nadeem Saifi

      Lyricist: Sameer, Rani Malik, Madan Pal

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Aashiqui Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Aashiqui music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dheere Dheere Se

      Anuradha Paudwal, Kumar Sanu

    • Dil Ka Aalam

      Kumar Sanu

    • Jaane Jiger Jaaneman

      Anuradha Paudwal, Kumar Sanu

    • Mein Duniya Bhuladunga

      Anuradha Paudwal, Kumar Sanu

    • Mera Dil

      Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan

    • Nazar Ke Saamne

      Anuradha Paudwal, Kumar Sanu

    • Tu Meri Zindagi Hai

      Anuradha Paudwal, Kumar Sanu

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.