• Aitraaz - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Aitraaz (2004)

      Year of Release: 2004

      Cast: Akshay Kumar, Kareena Kapoor, Priyanka Chopra, Amrish Puri

      Music Director: Himesh Reshammiya

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Aitraaz Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Aitraaz music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aankhein Band Ker Ke

      Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik

    • Talatum

      Alka Yagnik, Jayesh Gandhi, Udit Narayan

    • Nazar Aa Raha Hai

      Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik

    • I Wanna Make Love

      Kunal Ganjawala

    • Woh Tassavvur

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • Nazar A Raha Hai (Remix)

      Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik

    • Gila Gila Gila

      Adnan Sami, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.