• Aitbaar - Download Mp3 Song Single

    • cover4

      Aitbaar (1985)

      Year of Release: 1985

      Cast: Dimple Kapadia, Raj Babbar, Suresh Oberoi

      Music Director: Bappi Lahiri

      Lyricist: Hasan Kamal, Farooq Qaiser

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Aitbaar Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Aitbaar music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Kisi Nazar Ko Tera Intezar Aaj

      Asha Bhosle, Bhupinder Singh

    • Awaaz Di Hai

      Asha Bhosle, Bhupinder Singh

    • Tum Aur Main

      Asha Bhosle

    • Tu Ru Ru Ru

      Maya Ghosh

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.