• Amar Prem - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Amar Prem (1971)

      Year of Release: 1971

      Cast: Sharmila Tagore, Rajesh Khanna, Vinod Mehra, Abhi Bhattacharya, Madan Puri

      Music Director: Rahul Dev Burman

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Amar Prem Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Amar Prem music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Bada Nat Khat Hai

      Lata Mangeshkar

    • Chingari Koi

      Kishore Kumar, Rahul Dev Burman

    • Doli Mein Bithay Ke

      Sachin Dev Burman

    • Kuchh to Log

      Kishore Kumar

    • Raina Beeti Jaye

      Lata Mangeshkar

    • Yeh Kya Hua

      Kishore Kumar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.