• Amrapali - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Amrapali (1966)

      Year of Release: 1966

      Cast: Sunil Dutt, Vyjayanthimala, Prem Nath

      Music Director: Jaikishan Dayabhai Panchal, Shankar Singh Raghuvanshi

      Lyricist: Shailendra (Shankardas Kesarilal), Hasrat Jaipuri

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Amrapali Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Amrapali music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Neel Gagan Ki Chhaon

      Lata Mangeshkar

    • Tumhen Yaad Karte

      Lata Mangeshkar

    • Tadap Yeh Din Raat Ki

      Lata Mangeshkar

    • Jao Re Jogi Tum Jao Re

      Lata Mangeshkar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.