• Armaan - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Armaan (2003)

      Year of Release: 2003

      Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Anil Kapoor, Preity Zinta, Gracy Singh, Randhir Kapoor

      Music Director: Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa, Shankar Mahadevan

      Lyricist: Javed Akhtar

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Armaan Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Armaan music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Mere Dil Ka Tumse

      Krishnan Nair Shantakumari Chitra (K.S. Chitra)

    • Tu Hi Bata - Male

      Roop Kumar Rathod

    • Mein Gaaon

      Mahalakshmi Iyer, Shaan, Udit Narayan

    • Tu Hi Bata - Female

      Shreya Ghosal

    • Meri Zindagi Mein Aaye

      Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauha

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.