• Khuda Jaane Hits Of K.K Mp3 Songs Download

    • Download Khuda Jaane Hits Of K.K Mp3 Songs

      Khuda Jaane Hits Of K.K (2013) Download Mp3 Songs, Bollywood Movie Indian Songs Free

      Year of Release: 2013


      Music Director: Vishal-Shekhar

      Lyricist: Various

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

    • Khuda Jaane

      K.K., Shilpa Rao

    • Touch Me

      K.K., Alisha Chinai

    • Discowale Khisko

      K.K., Sunidhi Chauhan, Rana Mazumdar

    • Laapata

      K.K., Palak Muchhal

    • Jhoom Barabar Jhoom

      K.K., Sukhvinder Singh, Mahalakshmi Iyer, Shankar Mahadevan

    • Rabba Rabba

      K.K., Gayatri Iyer

    • Ik Teekhi Teekhi Si Ladki

      K.K., Shreya Ghoshal

    • Hum Dono Jaisa

      K.K., Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Neal N Nikki

      K.K., Shweta Pandit

    • O Humdum Suniyo Re

      K.K., Shaan, Kunal Ganjawala, Pravin Mani

    • Mangalayam

      K.K., Shaan, Kunal Ganjawala, Srinivas

    • Ab To Forever

      K.K., Shreya Ghoshal, Vishal Dadlani

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 75.6 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 157 MB

    Comments of Khuda Jaane Hits Of K.K mp3 songs review are very important for our music listeners who find Khuda Jaane Hits Of K.K mp3 songs very valuebale before downloading the song. Please leave your comments regarding this music release in best way possible so that other music fans would have better idea of music ratings of this album release. Also as a reminder kindly adstain from using any Abusive, Spam or Hate words that may impact the browsing experience in a neative way.
    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.