• Bhoothnath - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Bhoothnath (2008)

      Year of Release: 2008

      Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Shah Rukh Khan, Juhi Chawla, Satish Shah, Rajpal Yadav, Aashish Chaudhary, Nauheed Cyrusi, Delnaaz Paul

      Music Director: Shekhar Ravjiani, Vishal Dadlani

      Lyricist: Javed Akhtar, Amitabh Bachchan

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Bhoothnath Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Bhoothnath music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Mere Buddy

      Amitabh Bachchan

    • Hum To Hain Aandhi

      Aparnaa Bhaagwat, Koushtuv Ghosh, Shravan Suresh, Sneha Suresh

    • Banku Bhaiyya

      Sukhwinder Singh

    • Samay Ka Paisa

      Hariharan, Sukhwinder Singh

    • Chalo Jaane Do

      Amitabh Bachchan, Juhi Chawla

    • Mere Buddy Repeat

      Amitabh Bachchan, Armaan Malik

    • Bhoothnath - Theme

      Amitabh Bachchan, Armaan Malik

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.