• Bomb Blast - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Bomb Blast (1993)

      Year of Release: 1993

      Cast: Anand Balraj, Ronit Roy, Aditya Pancholi, Sadashiv Amrapurkar, Shakti Kapoor, Satish Shah, Kishori

      Music Director: Bappi Lahiri

      Lyricist: K.C. Verma

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Bomb Blast Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Bomb Blast music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Badra Jab Chhaaye

      Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Lena Hai Lena Hai

      Bali Brahmbhatt, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Mujhe Jeene Nahin Deti

      Kavita Krishnamurthy, Mohammed Aziz

    • Naachenge Gaayenge

      Baba Sehgal, Bappi Lahiri

    • Taaka Taaki Hui - Female

      Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.