• De Taali - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      De Taali (2008)

      Year of Release: 2008

      Cast: Ritesh Deshmukh, Ayesha Takia, Aftab Shivdasani, Pavan Malhotra, Rimi Sen

      Music Director: Shekhar Ravjiani, Vishal Dadlani

      Lyricist: Abbas Tyrewala

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen De Taali Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. De Taali music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Everybody Put Your Hands Together

      Sunidhi Chauhan,Anushka Manchanda & Shaan

    • De Taali

      Sunidhi Chauhan & Shaan

    • Aaj Main Boond Hoon

      Shreya Ghoshal & Shekhar Ravjiani

    • Hone Lagi

      Anushka Manchanda & Shekhar Ravjiani

    • Maari Teetri

      Raja Hasan

    • Tooti Phooti

      Sunidhi Chauhan,Shaan & K.K

    • Hone Lagi (Jump Into Bed Mix)

      Anushka Manchanda & Shekhar Ravjiani

    • De Taali (The Clap Trap Mix)

      Sunidhi Chauhan & Shaan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.