• Dil - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Dil (1990)

      Year of Release: 1990

      Cast: Aamir Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Saeed Jaffrey, Deven Verma, Anupam Kher, Johnny Lever

      Music Director: Anand Shrivastav, Milind Shrivastav

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Dil Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Dil music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dam Dama Dam

      Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan

    • Hum Ne Ghar Chora Hai

      Sadhana Sargam, Udit Narayan

    • Hum Pyaar Kerne Wale

      Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan

    • Mujhe Neend Na Aaye

      Anuradha Paudwal, Udit Narayan

    • O Priyaa Priyaa

      Anuradha Paudwal, Suresh Wadkar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.