• Dil Aashna Hai - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Dil Aashna Hai (1992)

      Year of Release: 1992

      Cast: Jeetendra, Mithun Chakraborty, Dimple Kapadia, Amrita Singh, Sonu Walia, Kabir Bedi, Divya Bharti, Shahrukh Khan

      Music Director: Anand Shrivastav, Milind Shrivastav

      Lyricist: Majrooh Sultanpuri

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Dil Aashna Hai Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Dil Aashna Hai music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dil Aashna Hai

      Suresh Wadkar

    • Ho Abhi Ro Hui

      Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Bhool Ke Din


    • Yeh Dil Aashna Hai

      Sadhana Sargam

    • Rangeen Haseen Raat Ho

      Kavita Krishna Murthy

    • Ek Dil Ek Jaan

      Kavita Krishnamurthy , Sadhana Sargam , Aparna

    • Dance Music


    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.