• Dil Tera Aashiq - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Dil Tera Aashiq (1993)

      Year of Release: 1993

      Cast: Salman Khan, Madhuri Dixit, Anupam Kher

      Music Director: Nadeem Saifi, Shravan Rathod

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Dil Tera Aashiq Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Dil Tera Aashiq music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dil Tera Aashique

      Alka Yagnik , Kumar Sanu

    • Hum Se Sajna - Male

      S P Balasubramaniam

    • Kam Se Kam Itna

      Alka Yagnik , Mukul Agarwal

    • Mujhe Kuch Kehna Hai

      Sadhana Sargam , Sudesh Bhosle

    • Namaste Namaste

      Alka Yagnik , Vinod Rathod

    • Pyaar Ke Badlay

      Alka Yagnik , Kumar Sanu

    • Pyaase Kaway ke

      Udit Narayan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.