• Disco Dancer - Download Mp3 Song Single

    • cover4

      Disco Dancer (1982)

      Year of Release: 1982

      Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Rajesh Khanna, Kim Yashpal, Om Puri, Gita Siddharth, Om Shivpuri

      Music Director: Bappi Lahiri

      Lyricist: Anjaan, Farooq Qaiser

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Disco Dancer Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Disco Dancer music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • I Am A Disco Dancer

      Vijay Benedict

    • Jimmy Jimmy Ajaa

      Parvati Khan

    • Goron Ki Na Kalon Ki

      Suresh Wadkar, Lata Mangeshkar

    • Auva Auva Koi Yahan

      Bappi Lahiri, Usha Uthup

    • Yaad Aa Raha Hai

      Bappi Lahiri

    • Ae Oh Aa Zara Mudke

      Kishore Kumar

    • Goronki Na Kalonki Part-II

      Suresh Wadkar, Usha Mangeshkar

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.