• Fiza - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Fiza (2000)

      Year of Release: 2000

      Cast: Jaya Bachchan, Karisma Kapoor, Hrithik Roshan, Neha

      Music Director: Anu Malik, A.R. Rahman

      Lyricist: Sameer, Gulzar (Sampooran Singh Kalra), Shaukat Ali Khan, Tejpal Kaur

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Fiza Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Fiza music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aaja Mahiya

      Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik

    • Aankh Milaongi

      Asha Bhosle

    • Gaya Gaya

      Sonu Nigam

    • Mehboob Mere

      Sunidhi Chauhan, Karsan Sargathia

    • Mere Watan

      Shaukat Ali, Zubeen Garg

    • Na Le Ke Jao

      Jaspinder Narula

    • Piya Haji Ali

      A. R. Rahman, Kadar Ghulam Mushtafa

    • Tu Fiza Hai

      Alka Yagnik, Sonu Nigam

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.