• Footpath - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Footpath (2003)

      Year of Release: 2003

      Cast: Aftab Shivdasani, Bipasha Basu, Rahul Dev, Emraan Hashmi

      Music Director: Nadeem Saifi, Shravan Rathod

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Footpath Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Footpath music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dost Milte Hain

      Kumar Sanu

    • Saari Raat Teri Yaad

      Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik

    • Kitna Pyaara Pyaara Hai Sama

      SAlka Yagnik, Abhijeet

    • Chain Aapko Mila

      S.P Balasubhramanyam, Asha Bhosle

    • Zara Dekh Mera Deewanapan

      Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.