• Garam Masala - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Garam Masala (2005)

      Year of Release: 2005

      Cast: Akshay Kumar, John Abraham, Paresh Rawal, Rimi Sen, Neha Dhupia, Rajpal Yadav, Neetu Chandra, Daisy Bopanna

      Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty

      Lyricist: Sameer, Mayur Puri

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Garam Masala Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Garam Masala music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Adaa

      Sonu Nigam

    • Chori Chori Chori

      Sukhwinder Singh, Hema Sardesai

    • Kiss Me Baby

      Adnan Sami

    • Falak Dekhoon

      Sonu Nigam

    • Dil Samundar

      Sunidhi Chauhan, K.K

    • Adaa - Remix

      Sonu Nigam

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.