• Ghulam-E-Musthaf - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Ghulam-E-Musthaf (1997)

      Year of Release: 1997

      Cast: Nana Patekar, Raveena Tandon, Aruna Irani, Paresh Rawal, Mohnish Behl, Radhika

      Music Director: Rajesh Roshan

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Ghulam-E-Musthaf Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Ghulam-E-Musthaf music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Tera Ghum Mera Ghum

      Hariharan, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Ho Mubarak Tujhe

      Iqbal Sabri, Sabri Brothers

    • Dum Dum Danke Pe Chot

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • Ladke Idhar Bhi

      Preeti Uttam , Udit Narayan

    • Tera Ghum Mera Ghum

      Hariharan, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.