• Gupt: The Hidden Truth - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Gupt: The Hidden Truth (1997)

      Year of Release: 1997

      Cast: Bobby Deol, Manisha Koirala, Kajol

      Music Director: Vijay Kalyanji Shah (Viju Shah)

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Gupt: The Hidden Truth Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Gupt: The Hidden Truth music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Duniya Haseeno Ka Mela

      Suneeta Rao, Udit Narayan

    • Gupt

      Chetan Shashital, Hema Sardesai, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Mere Khawabon Mein Tu

      Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu

    • Mere Sanam Mujhko

      Sadhana Sargam, Udit Narayan

    • Mushkil Bara Ye Pyaar Hai

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • Ye Pyaar Kiya Hai Kisi Ne Na Jaana

      Alka Yagnik, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Kumar Sanu

    • Ye Pyaasi Mohabbat

      Alka Yagnik

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.