• Haqeeqat - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Haqeeqat (1995)

      Year of Release: 1995

      Cast: Ajay Devgn, Tabu, Aruna Irani, Mohan Joshi, Ishrat Ali, Johny Lever

      Music Director: Dilip Sen, Sameer Sen

      Lyricist: Gulshan Bawra (Gulshan Kumar Mehta), Rani Malik, Nawab Arzoo, Faaiz Anwar

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Haqeeqat Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Haqeeqat music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Mein Tere Dil Mein

      Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu

    • Dil Ne Dil Se

      Alka Yagnik, Hariharan

    • Ham Pyar Ke Deewane

      Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan

    • Aa Pappiyan

      Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu

    • Mele Lage Hein

      Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu

    • O Jaane Jaan

      Alka Yagnik, Kumar Sanu

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.