• Aatma - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Aatma (2013)

      Year of Release: 2013

      Cast: Bipasha Basu, Nawazuddin Siddiqui

      Music Director: Sangeet Haldipur, Siddharth Haldipur

      Lyricist: Various

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Aatma Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Aatma music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aaja Nindiya

      Sangeet Haldipur

    • Jee Le Jyada

      Alyssa Mendosa, Shefali Alvaris, Anusha Mani

    • Teri Khatir

      Suraj Jagan

    • Koi Jaagi Aankhein

      Anhita Irani

    • Jee Le Jyada

      Nikhil Paul George

    • The Aatma Theme


    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 27.4 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 39.8 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.