• Akarshan - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Akarshan (1988)

      Year of Release: 1988

      Cast: Sonu Walia, Rohini Hattangadi, Parveen Babi, Smita Patil, Raj Babbar, Girish Karnad, Akbar Khan

      Music Director: Ajit Singh

      Lyricist: Rajesh Johri, Vinod Sharma

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Akarshan Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Akarshan music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Ae Khuda Yeh Bata

      Bhupinder Singh

    • Faasla Rahe Na Aaj

      Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Jhilmil Jhilmil

      Ajit Singh

    • Zindagi Waqt Ka Aaina Hai

      Ajit Singh, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.