• Bachna Ae Haseeno - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Bachna Ae Haseeno (2008)

      Year of Release: 2008

      Cast: Ranbir Kapoor, Deepika Padukone, Bipasha Basu, Minissha Lamba, Kunal Kapoor, Hiten Paintal, Puneet Issar

      Music Director: Shekhar Ravjiani, Vishal Dadlani, Sukhwinder Singh

      Lyricist: Anvita Dutt Guptan

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Bachna Ae Haseeno Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Bachna Ae Haseeno music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Khuda Jaane

      K K, Shilpa Rao

    • Lucky Boy

      Sunidhi Chauhan, Hard Kaur, Raja Hasan

    • Ahista Ahista

      Lucky Ali, Shreya Ghoshal

    • Jogi Mahi

      Sukhwinder Singh, Shekhar Ravjiani, Himani Kapoor

    • Small Town Girl

      Shankar Mahadevan

    • Khuda Jaane - Revisited

      K K, Shilpa Rao

    • Bachna Ae Haseeno

      SKishore Kumar, Sumeet Kumar, Vishal Dadlani

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.