• ChaalBaaz - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      ChaalBaaz (1989)

      Year of Release: 1989

      Cast: Rajnikanth, Sunny Deol, Sridevi, Pankaj Parashar, Anupam Kher, Shakti Kapoor, Annu Kapoor, Saeed Jaffery, Aruna Irani, Rohini Hattangadi, Aftab Shivdasani

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen ChaalBaaz Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. ChaalBaaz music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Na Jaane Kahan Se

      Amit Kumar, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Naam Mera Prem Kali

      Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Gadbad Ho Gayee

      Amit Kumar, Jolly Mukherjee, Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Bhoot Raja

      Johnny Lever, Kavita Krishnamurthy, Sudesh Bhonsle

    • Tera Bemar Mera Dil

      Kavita Krishnamurthy, Mohammed Aziz

    • Tandav


    • Dance Music


    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.