• Chillar Party - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Chillar Party (2011)

      Year of Release: 2011

      Cast:Irrfan Khan, Sanath Menon, Rohan Grover, Naman Jain, Aarav Khanna, Vishesh Tiwari

      Music Director: Amit Trivedi

      Lyricist: Various

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Chillar Party Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Chillar Party music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Tai Tai Phish

      Amit Trivedi & Jaishri Trivedi

    • Aa Rela Hai Apun

      Amit Trivedi, Armaan, Tanmay, Amitabh, Arvind

    • Chatte Batte

      Mohit Chauhan, Armaan Malik, Gaurika Rai, Keshav

    • Ziddi Piddi

      Amit Triv, Armaan Malik, Tanmay Chaudhari, Gaurika

    • Ek School Banana Hai

      Gaurika, Keshav,Firoza,Students of Ajivasan

    • Behla Do

      Armaan Malik & Firoza

    • Liar Liar

      Gaurika Rai, Keshav Rai

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 41.7 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 62.5 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.