• De Dana Dan - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      De Dana Dan (2009)

      Year of Release: 2009

      Cast: Akshay Kumar, Suniel Shetty, Paresh Rawal, Katrina Kaif, Sameera Reddy

      Music Director: Pritam Chakraborty, RDB (Rhythm Dhol Bass)

      Lyricist: Neeraj Shridhar, Irshad Kamil, Ashish Pandit, Manak-E (Kuldip Manak), RDB (Rhythm Dhol Bass), Selina, Sayeed Quadri

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen De Dana Dan Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. De Dana Dan music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Rishte Naate

      Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Suzanne Demello

    • Paisa

      RDB, Manak-E & Selina

    • Gale Lag ja

      Javed Ali & Banjyotsna

    • Baamulaiza

      Mika Singh, Domnique Cerejo & Style Bhai

    • Hotty Naughty

      Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Rishte Naate - Remix

      Kunal Ganjawala & Suzanne Demello (Remixed by DJ Khushi)

    • Baamulaiza - Raaga Mix

      Pritam, Mika Singh, Style Bhai & Domnique Cerejo

    • Gale Lag Ja - Version II

      Javed Ali, Ban Jyotsna & Dominique Cerejo

    • Hotty Naughty - Remix

      Sunidhi Chauhan (Remixed by Dj Akhil Talreja, Kalpana Patwari)

    • Baamulaiza - Remix

      Mika Singh, Style Bhai & Domnique Cerejo (Remixed by - Dj Chetas & Dj Nyk

    • De Dana Dan

      Ad Boys

    • Paisa - Club Mix

      RDB, Manak-E & Selina (Remixed by Dj A.Myth)

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 55.3 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 102.0 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.