• Do Knot Disturb - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Do Knot Disturb (2009)

      Year of Release: 2009

      Cast: Govinda, Sushmita Sen, Ritesh Deshmukh, Lara Dutta, Sohail Khan, Ranvir Shorey, Rajpal Yadav, Manoj Pahwa, Himani Shivpuri, Ali Asghar, Satish Kaushik, Rituparna Sengupta

      Music Director: Nadeem Saifi, Shravan Rathod

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Do Knot Disturb Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Do Knot Disturb music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Do Knot Disturb

      Anushka Manchandani

    • Mere Naal

      K K & Shreya Ghosal

    • Zulfaen Khol Khal Kei

      Sonu Nigam & Anuradha Sriram

    • Don't Ever Leave Me

      Shaan & Shreya Ghosal

    • Bebo

      Neeraj Shridhar & Anushka Manchandani

    • Beautiful Women

      Neeraj Shridhar & Soumya Raoh

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 30.4 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 43.2 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.