• Eeshwar - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Eeshwar (1989)

      Year of Release: 1989

      Cast: Anil Kapoor, Vijayshanti, Saeed Jaffrey

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Anjaan

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Eeshwar Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Eeshwar music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Ramji Ne Dhanush Toda

      Kavitha Krishna

    • Kaushalya Main Teri

      Kavitha Krishna

    • Dharmam Sharnam Gachhami

      Alka Yagnik, Nitin Mukesh

    • Baj Utha Saanson Mein

      Kavita, Nitin Mukesh

    • Aage Sukh To Peeche Dukh

      Kavita, Nitin Mukesh

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.