• Ghajini - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Ghajini (2008)

      Year of Release: 2008

      Cast: Aamir Khan, Asin Thottumkal, Jiah Khan, Pradeep Rawat, Riyaz Khan

      Music Director: A.R. Rahman

      Lyricist: Prasoon Joshi

      MP3 Bitrate: 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Ghajini Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Ghajini music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Guzarish

      Javed Ali, Sonu Nigam

    • Aye Bachchu


    • Kaise Mujhe

      Benny Dayal & Shreya Ghoshal

    • Behka


    • Latoo

      Shreya Ghoshal

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 50.3 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.