• Ghost - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Ghost (2011)

      Year of Release: 2011

      Cast: Arshad Warsi, Dia Mirza, Boman Irani, Sandhya Mridul

      Music Director: Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa, Shankar Mahadevan

      Lyricist: Javed Akhtar

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Ghost Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Ghost music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Jalwanuma

      Toshi Sabri, Akram Sabri

    • Aaja Khatam Sabr

      Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Salame Salame

      Shaan, Sharib Sabri

    • Dil Ke Liye

      Javed Ali

    • Kahan Hai Tu

      Sharib Sabri

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 28.2 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 45.6 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.