• Gulaal - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Gulaal (2009)

      Year of Release: 2009

      Cast: Raj Singh Chaudhary, Kay Kay Menon, Deepak Dobriyal, Mahi Gill, Ayesha Mohan, Jesse Randhawa, Aditya Srivastava, Piyush Mishra, Abhimanyu Singh

      Music Director: Piyush Mishra

      Lyricist: Piyush Mishra

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Gulaal Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Gulaal music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Beedo

      Swanand Kirkire, Piyush Mishra

    • Duniya

      Shilpa Rao

    • Arambh

      Rahul Ram

    • Shehar

      Piyush Mishra

    • Raat Ke Musafir

      Rekha Bharadwaj

    • Aisi Sazaa

      Piyush Mishra

    • Ranaji

      Rekha Bharadwaj

    • Yaara Maula

      Rahul Ram, Aushim

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 58.1 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.