• Haal¡Ve¡Vdil - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Haal¡Ve¡Vdil (2008)

      Year of Release: 2008

      Cast: Amita Pathak, Nakuul Mehta, Adhyayan Suman

      Music Director: Vishal Bhardwaj

      Lyricist: Munna Dhiman

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Haal¡Ve¡Vdil Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Haal¡Ve¡Vdil music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Haal-E-Dil - Part I

      Rahat Fateh Ali Khan & Shreya Ghoshal

    • Jeeta Hoon

      Sonu Nigam & Pamela Jain

    • Aag Lage Aaj Kal De Fasion Nu

      Labh Janjua & Hard Kaur

    • Rang

      Sonu Nigam

    • Oye Hoye

      Udit Narayan & Pamela Jain

    • Rani

      Sonu Nigam

    • Khwahish

      Shaan, Sunidhi Chauhan & Raghan Sachar

    • Rang - Remix

      Raghav Sachar

    • Haal-E-Dil - Part II

      Rekha Bhardwaj

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.