• Himmatwala - Download Mp3 Song Single

    • cover4

      Himmatwala (2013)

      Year of Release: 2013

      Cast: Ajay Devgan, Tamannaah Bhatia, Paresh Rawal, Mahesh Manjrekar, Leena Jumani, Adhyayan Suman, Zarina Wahab

      Music Director:Sajid-Wajid

      Lyricist: Various

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Himmatwala Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Himmatwala music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Naino Mein Sapna

      Amit Kumar, Shreya Ghoshal

    • Taki Taki

      Shreya Ghoshal, Mika Singh

    • Dhoka Dhoka

      Bappi Lahiri, Mamta Sharma, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Bum Pe Laat

      Soham Mukherjee, Shaan, Shubh Mukherjee

    • Thanks God Its Friday

      Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 21.4 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 40.3 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.