• I Me Aur Main - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      I Me Aur Main (2013)

      Year of Release: 2013

      Cast:John Abraham, Prachi Desai, Chitrangada Singh

      Music Director:Falak Shabir, Sachin-Jigar, Gourav Dasgupta, Raghav Sachar

      Lyricist: Various

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen I Me Aur Main Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. I Me Aur Main music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Na Jaane

      Neeraj Sridhar, Anushka Manchanda

    • Saajna

      Falak Shabir

    • Capuchino

      Abhishek Nehwal

    • Darbadar

      Monali Thakur

    • Meri Jaaniye

      Shaan, Monali Thakur

    • Nasha Nasha

      Neha Baseen

    • Saajna (Unplugged)

      Falak Shabir

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 29.6 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 50.8 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.