• Jai Kishen - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Jai Kishen (1994)

      Year of Release: 1994

      Cast: Akshay Kumar, Ayesha Jhulka, Chandni, Reema Lagoo, Aroon Bakshi, Avtar Gill, Vikas Anand, Tinu Anand, Mahavir Shah, Viju Khote, Deepak Shirke, Harish Patel

      Music Director: Anand Shrivastav, Milind Shrivastav

      Lyricist: Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Jai Kishen Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Jai Kishen music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Yeh Aalam Yeh Mausam

      Sushma Shrestha (Poornima)

    • Pyar Hua Hai

      Kumar Sanu, Alka Yagnik

    • Surat Hai Meri Bholi

      Kumar Sanu, Sushma Shrestha (Poornima)

    • Looshe Wai Wai

      Sushma Shrestha (Poornima)

    • Jhoole Jhoole Lal

      Arun Bakshi, P. T. Mishra

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.