• Luck - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Luck (2009)

      Year of Release: 2009

      Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Sanjay Dutt, Imran Khan, Shruti Haasan, Danny Denzongpa, Ravi Kishan, Chitrashi Rawat, Rati Agnihotri

      Music Director: Salim Merchant, Sulaiman Merchant

      Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Luck Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Luck music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Luck Aazma

      Sukhwinder Singh & Satya Hinduja

    • Khudaya Ve

      Salim Merchant

    • Jee Le

      Shruti Pathak & Naresh Kamath

    • Aazma (Luck Is The Key)

      Shruti Haasan & Clinton Cerejo

    • Lagaa Le

      Anushka Manchanda & Robert ¡§Bob¡¨ Omulo

    • Khudaya Ve - Radio Mix

      Salim Sulaiman

    • Luck Aazma - Remix

      Sukhwinder Singh & Satya Hinduja

    • Jee Le - Remix

      Shruti Pathak & Naresh Kamath

    • Khudaya Ve - Remix

      Salim Merchant

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 40.3 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 77.8 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.