• Main Aurr Mrs Khanna - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Main Aurr Mrs Khanna (2009)

      Year of Release: 2009

      Cast: Salman Khan, Sohail Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Preity Zinta, Deepika Padukone, Yash Tonk, Mahek Chahal, Bappi Lahiri, Dino Morea, Nauheed Cyrusi

      Music Director: Sajid Ali, Wajid Ali

      Lyricist: Jalees Sherwani, Arun Bhairav, Junaid Wasi

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Main Aurr Mrs Khanna Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Main Aurr Mrs Khanna music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Don't Say Alvida

      Sonu Nigam, Suzanne D'Mello, Shreya Ghoshal

    • Happening

      Wajid, Sunidhi Chauhn, Uvie, Farhad & Raja Mushtaq

    • Rabba

      Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

    • Tum Ne Socha

      Wajid & Shreya Ghoshal

    • Mrs. Khanna

      Bappi Lahiri, Shaan, Sunidhi Chauhan, Neuman Pinto & Suzanne D'Mello

    • Don't Say Alvida - Sad

      Shreya Ghoshal

    • Happening - Remix

      Wajid, Sunidhi Chauhn, Uvie, Farhad & Raja Mushtaq

    • Don't Say Alvida - Remix

      Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal & Suzanne D'Mello

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 37.8 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 67.9 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.