• Mirch - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Mirch (2010)

      Year of Release: 2010

      Cast: Konkona Sen Sharma, Raima Sen, Shahana Goswami, Ila Arun, Shreyas Talpade, Arunoday Singh, Boman Irani, Prem Chopra, Tisca Chopra, Pitobash

      Music Director: Monty Sharma

      Lyricist: Javed Akhtar

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Mirch Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Mirch music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Kaare Kaare Badra

      Shankar Mahadevan

    • Man Bhi Hai

      Bela Shende

    • Zindagi Tu Hi Bata

      Kunal Ganjawala, Vaishali & Sharmishtha

    • Mora Saiyyan

      Ila Arun, Pt. Girish Chattopadhyay & Chaaru

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 26.9 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.