• Mr. India - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Mr. India (1987)

      Year of Release: 1987

      Cast: Anil Kapoor, Sridevi, Amrish Puri

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Javed Akhtar

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Mr. India Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Mr. India music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Kerte Hain Hum Pyaar Mr India Se

      Alisha Chinai, Kishore Kumar

    • Kaate Nahi Kat Te

      Alisha Chinai, Kishore Kumar

    • Hawa Hawaii

      Kavita Krishnamurthy

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.