• Muddat - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Muddat (1986)

      Year of Release: 1986

      Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Jayapradha, Padmini Kolhapure, Sadashiv Amrapurkar, Shakti Kapoor, Kader Khan, Asrani, Ashok Saraf

      Music Director: Bappi Lahiri

      Lyricist: Indeevar (Shyamalal Babu Rai)

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Muddat Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Muddat music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Pedo Ko Gali Dene Do

      Asha Bhosle, Bappi Lahiri, Kishore Kumar

    • Pyar Hamara Amar Rahega

      Asha Bhosle, Mohammed Aziz

    • Love Express With Commentary By Amin Sayani

      Kishore Kumar , Asha Bhosle

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.