• Mujrim - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Mujrim (1989)

      Year of Release: 1989

      Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Madhuri Dixit, Nutan, Amrish Puri, Pallavi Joshi Shakti Kapoor, Sharat Saxena

      Music Director: Anu Malik

      Lyricist: Brij Bihari, Indeevar (Shyamalal Babu Rai), Sameer

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Mujrim Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Mujrim music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Naiyo Jeena Tere Bina

      Mohammed Aziz, Sadhana Sargam

    • Raat Ke Bara Baje

      Amit Kumar, Alka Yagnik, Anu Malik

    • Daata Pyar De

      Sadhana Sargam

    • Mujrim Na Kahna Mujhe

      Mohammed Aziz, Sadhana Sargam

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.