• Oye Lucky! Lucky Oye! - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Oye Lucky! Lucky Oye! (2008)

      Year of Release: 2008

      Cast: Abhay Deol, Neetu Chandra, Paresh Rawal

      Music Director: Sneha Khanwalkar

      Lyricist: Kavi Mange Ram, Amitosh Nagpal, Dibakar Banerjee, Manu Rishi Chadha, Kanu Behl

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Oye Lucky! Lucky Oye! Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Oye Lucky! Lucky Oye! music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Oye Lucky

      Mika & Amitosh Nagpal

    • Jugni

      Des Raj Lachkani & Party

    • Superchor

      Dilbahar & Akshay Verma

    • Hooriyan

      Brijesh Shandilya & Himani Kapoor

    • Oye Lucky - Remix

      Mika & Amitosh Nagpal

    • Jugni - Remix

      Des Raj Lachkani & Party

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 55.3 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.