• Patthar Ke Sanam - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Patthar Ke Sanam (1967)

      Year of Release: 1967

      Cast: Manoj Kumar, Waheeda Rehman, Pran, Mumtaz

      Music Director: Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar (Laxmikant Pyarelal), Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma (Laxmikant Pyarelal)

      Lyricist: Majrooh Sultanpuri

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Patthar Ke Sanam Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Patthar Ke Sanam music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Aye Dusman-E-Jaan

      Asha Bhosle

    • Bataoon Kiya Laana

      Lata Mangeshkar

    • Koi Nahi Hai

      Lata Mangeshkar

    • Mehboob Mere

      Lata Mangeshkar, Mukesh Chand Mathur (Mukesh)

    • Pathar Ke Sanam

      Mohammad Rafi

    • Tauba Ye Matwali Chaal

      Mukesh Chand Mathur (Mukesh)

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.