• Phhir - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Phhir (2011)

      Year of Release: 2011

      Cast: Rajneesh Duggal, Adah Sharma, Roshni Chopra

      Music Director: Raghav Sachar

      Lyricist: Aditya Dhar

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Phhir Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Phhir music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Yaadein

      Sharib Sabri

    • Satrangi Saathiya

      Toshi Sabri

    • Love Is All I Got

      Raghav Sachar

    • Karma Queen

      Raghav Sachar, Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Gumsum

      Shreya Ghoshal

    • Loot

      Raghav Sachar, Neha Bhasin, Jankee Parikh

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 32.2 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 50.0 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.