• Prem Pratigyaa - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Prem Pratigyaa (1989)

      Year of Release: 1989

      Cast: Mithun Chakraborty, Madhuri Dixit, Vinod Mehra

      Music Director: Bappi Lahiri

      Lyricist: Indeevar (Shyamalal Babu Rai)

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Prem Pratigyaa Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Prem Pratigyaa music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Pyar Kabhi Kam Nahi Karna

      Asha Bhosle, Bappi Lahiri

    • Bahon Mein Bottle

      Asha Bhosle, Kishore Kumar

    • Shishe Ki Umar

      Kishore Kumar

    • Na Janu Ram Meri

      Asha Bhosle

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.