• Raanjhanaa - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Raanjhanaa (2013)

      Year of Release: 2013

      Cast: Dhanush, Sonam Kapoor, Abhay Deol

      Music Director: A. R. Rahman

      Lyricist: Various

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Raanjhanaa Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Raanjhanaa music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Raanjhanaa (Title Track)

      Jaswinder Singh, Shiraz Uppal

    • Banarasiya

      Shreya Ghoshal

    • Piya Milenge

      Sukhwinder Singh, Kmmc Sufi Essemble

    • Aye Sakshi

      Madhushree, Chinmay, Vaishali, Aanchal Sethi

    • Nazar Laaye

      Rashid Ali, Neeti Mohan

    • Tu Mun Shudi

      A.R Rahman, Rabbi Shergill

    • Aise Na Dekho

      A.R Rahman

    • Tum Tak

      Javed Ali, Keerthi Sagathia, Pooja AV

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 44.4 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 70.1 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.