• Rangrezz - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Rangrezz (2013)

      Year of Release: 2013

      Cast: Jackky Bhagnani, Priya Anand, Rajpal Yadav, Amitosh Nagpal

      Music Director: Sajid-Wajid, Sundar C Babu

      Lyricist: Various

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Rangrezz Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Rangrezz music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Dil Ko Aaya Sukoon

      Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Hiral Brahmbhatt

    • Govinda Aala Re

      Wajid Khan

    • Shambho Shiv Shambo

      Sukhwinder Singh

    • Shiv Shambho

      Shankar Mahadevan

    • Yaaron Aisa Hai

      Salim Merchant

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 30.2 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 42.3 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.