• Rascals - Download Mp3 Songs Album

    • cover4

      Rascals (2011)

      Year of Release: 2011

      Cast: Sanjay Dutt, Ajay Devgan, Kangna Ranaut, Arjun Rampal, Lisa Haydon

      Music Director: Shekhar Ravjiani, Vishal Dadlani

      Lyricist: Irshad Kamil

      MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

      Description: Download & Listen Rascals Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Rascals music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

    • Tik Tuk

      Daler Mehndi, Monali Thakur, Vishal Dadlani

    • Shake It Saiyyan

      Sunidhi Chauhan, Haji Springer

    • Pardaah Nasheen

      Neeraj Shridhar & Sunidhi Chauhan

    • Rascals (Title Track)

      Neeraj Shridhar

    • Shake It Saiyyan (Hip Hop Mix)

      Sunidhi Chauhan, Haji Springer

    • Download Links -  All In One [Zip Links]
    • Zip File / Size: 31.5 MB
    • Zip File / Size: 48.7 MB

    HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
    Disclaimer: SongsPK is an indian music website created to promote bollywood songs. We are pioneers of bringing bollywood songs at visitor convenience at a time when it was hard to find music on iTunes & listening music on CD's was not an easy job. We respect the Copyrights and DMCA. For complaints please email us.